The Witching Hour

All prices for 'The Witching Hour' include the approximate cost of delivery to an address within the US.
Right now on ebay

Right now on ebay

Online shop

A woman, searching for her missing sister, seeks the help of a detective, during the Witching Hours, as they face evil supernatural forces along the way in finding her sister. After her sister goes missing for two weeks without a trace, a woman, Mimiteh, enlists the help of a detective, Vincent Quarterbaum, who's hours of operation strangely are from 12am to 5am.

Right now on ebay

Online shop

Very Good 0545161061 Ships from Tennessee, usually the same or next day.

Online shop

Good. No dust jacket as issued. Mass market (rack) paperback. Glued binding. 1056 p. Lives of the Mayfair Witches. Audience: General/trade. Book Condition: good/very good. Tight binding. Clean inside and corners sharp. Dj Condition: no dj. Covers are chipped at corners and creased at back bottom corner.

Right now on ebay

Right now on ebay

Right now on ebay

Online shop

From the author of the extraordinary Vampire Chronicles seriescomes a huge, hypnotic novel of witchcraft and the occult through fourcenturies. The story begins when beautiful and accomplished RowanMayfair pulls the drowned body of Michael Curry from the sea and brings himback to life. She is aware that she possesses special powers, but unaware thatshe comes from a great dynasty of witches.

Online shop

A kingdom is plagued by tragedy until a wizard-god's spell brings forth a courageous and beautiful young woman who must follow her heart in love and follow her destiny in battle.…

Right now on ebay

Online shop

13 mystical short stories for Hallowe'en From Haunted House to Fallen Angel, devious ghosts to soul stealers, these supernatural tales will give you thrills and chills, as the sun sets and the witching hour approaches. Spooky rather than gory. From thir

Online shop

CD/Spoken Word, Brilliance Audio, 2014, ISBN13 9781480597709, ISBN10 1480597708

Online shop

A short, sleek novel of encounters set in Tokyo during the witching hours between midnight and dawn, and every bit as gripping as Haruki Murakami's masterworks The Wind-Up Bird Chronicle and Kafka on the Shore. At its center are two sisters-Eri, a fashion model slumbering her way into oblivion, and Mari, a young student soon led from solitary reading at an anonymous Denny's toward people whose lives are radically alien to her own: a jazz trombonist who claims they've met before, a burly female "love hotel" manager and her maid staff, and a Chinese prostitute savagely brutalized by a businessman.

Online shop

CD/Spoken Word, Brilliance Audio, 2014, ISBN13 9781491517451, ISBN10 149151745X

Online shop

When magical florist Harriette Harkette decides to throw a lavish eightieth birthday party for herself, she hires Darcy's Aunt Ve's personal concierge service, As You Wish, to plan the soiree. But turning eighty isn't all Harriette is celebrating-the Floracrafter has recently created the midnight black Witching Hour rose, the first all-natural rose of that color.

Online shop

Deep in the canyons of Wall Street and against the frenzied pace of today's volatile story-driven trading, a predator seeks revenge against the industry's top investment analysts, killing only during the volatile triple-witching hour, at the close of each

Right now on ebay

Online shop

Cultivate the energetic power of magick with renowned witch Silver RavenWolf. The Witching Hour shows you how to use the right tools, materials, and techniques for powders and spells that work. Explore the secrets of fluid condensers, beeswax, and the planets. Create your own conjuring bags and sachets. Discover how to work with powders, herbs, and magickal timing with more than 100 recipes and formulas for a variety of purposes.

Online shop

The witching hour has arrived in bestselling author H.P. Mallory's captivating and sexy new novel, starring the most dazzling denizen of the undead, Jolie Wilkins. Funny and feisty witch Jolie Wilkins is back-or rather, she's back to her humble beginnings. Propelled into the past to her old Los Angeles fortune-telling shop, Jolie has no idea she possesses extraordinary powers, and she definitely doesn't remember becoming Queen of the Underworld.

Online shop

HABA Nightlight Image Projector: Witching Hour: Flashlight, projector and nightlight6 interchangeable projector imagesGlow in the dark posterBatteries not included

Online shop

La hora de las brujas / The Witching Hour

Online shop

The first book in a spooky new series for only the bravest of readers-perfect for fans of The Spiderwick Chronicles! Anna and Max love scary stories, but when they find a mysterious knife on a dark and stormy night in Transylvania, truth becomes stranger than fiction. Brought to a spooky inn at the edge of the woods, the siblings find themselves dragged into a world of monsters and magic.

Online shop

Womens Black Haunted House Halloween T-Shirt Witching Hour Tee Shirt

Right now on ebay

Online shop

Produced in New York, Murder at Midnight came to ABC Radio in September of 1946 and featured horror stories with supernatural twists. Raymond Morgan, a former Long Island minister who had left the cloth for the excitement of radio, was the foreboding host who each week uttered the lines: ¢â -Å Midnight, the witching hour when the night is darkest, our fears the strongest, and our strength at its lowest ebb.

Online shop

Midnight is the most bewitching hour of them all…From Paula Brackston, the New York Times bestselling author of The Witch's Daughter and The Winter Witch, comes a magical tale that is as dark as it is enchanting. Set in high society Edwardian England, The Midnight Witch is the story of a young witch who faces the choice between love and loyalty to her coven…"The dead are seldom silent.

Online shop

The Witching Hour Decorative Throw Pillow by Lisa Parker 16in.

Online shop

Featuring the artwork of fantasy artist Lisa Parker titled 'The Witching Hour', this clock is a true fantasy for your wall featuring a black cat laying on a stack of books illuminated by a burning candle with the full moon visible through the open window. This stunning image is printed on sturdy MDF, and measures 11.75 inches diameter and 1.5 inches deep (30 X 4 cm) with white hands and roman numeral markers.

Online shop

Lisa Parker The Witching Hour 20 Inch Black Cat Throw Pillow

Online shop

"[A] huge and sprawling tale of horror."THE NEW YORK TIMES BOOK REVIEWDemonstrating once again her gift for spellbinding storytelling, Anne Rice makes real for us a great dynasty of four centuries of witches-a family given to poetry and incest, murder and philosophy, a family that over the ages is itself haunted by a powerful, dangerous, and seductive being called Lasher who haunts the Mayfair women.

Online shop

Amazingly realistic animal shirts! Pre-shrunk, oversized relax fit with reinforced double-stitchingIdeal gift idea for birthdays and holidays! Machine Wash Cold, Tumble Dry Medium; Do Not BleachAvailable in multiple sizes! Make a statement with this Black Cotton The Witching Hour Sweatshirt by The Mountain! The Mountain is responsible for countless eccentric, somewhat crazy and amazingly realistic animal shirts.

Online shop

The Mr. Christmas Virtual Holiday Projector allows you to create a lifelike animated holiday show in your home - in just minutes! Features 9 fully animated movies and 4 images for Halloween. Animated movies include Boneyard Band, Dancing Dead, Apparition, Funny Jack-o-Lantern Faces, The Hall Faces, Pumpkin Song, Vampire Scenes, Witching Hour and Zombie Swarm.

Right now on ebay

Similar products