The Little Paris Bookshop

All prices for 'The Little Paris Bookshop' include the approximate cost of delivery to an address within the US.
Right now on ebay

Right now on ebay

Right now on ebay

Right now on ebay

Right now on ebay

Right now on ebay

Amazon

Monsieur Perdu can prescribe the perfect book for a broken heart. But can he fix his own?   Monsieur Perdu calls himself a literary apothecary. From his floating bookstore in a barge on the Seine, he prescribes novels for the hardships of life. Using his intuitive feel for the exact book a reader needs, Perdu mends broken hearts and souls. The only person he can't seem to heal through literature is himself; he's still haunted by heartbreak after his great love disappeared.

Amazon

NATIONAL BESTSELLERFrom the New York Times and internationally bestselling author of The Little Paris Bookshop, an extraordinary novel about self-discovery and new beginnings.   Marianne is stuck in a loveless, unhappy marriage.  After forty-one years, she has reached her limit, and one evening in Paris she decides to take action. Following a dramatic moment on the banks of the Seine, Marianne leaves her life behind and sets out for the coast of Brittany, also known as “the end of the world.

Online shop

It s not true that booksellers look after books; they look after people. A VERY SPECIAL YEAR is a declaration of love to the guardians of literature and book doctors all over the world an absolute gem." Nina George, NYT bestselling author of "The Little Paris Bookshop" When young businesswoman Valerie takes over the bookshop owned by her aunt who has vanished without trace her intention is to bring some order to the chaos, and then sell the business.

Right now on ebay

Online shop

Very Good 1101889810 Packaged carefully to protect the corners. Unabridged on 9 CDs, discs have mild wear-play perfect, original softcase has light wear.

Right now on ebay

Online shop

"There are books that are suitable for a million people, others for only a hundred. There are even remedies-I mean books-that were written for one person only…A book is both medic and medicine at once. It makes a diagnosis as well as offering therapy. Putting the right novels to the appropriate ailments: that's how I sell books." Monsieur Perdu calls himself a literary apothecary.

Online shop

Nina Redmond is a librarian with a gift for finding the perfect book for her readers. But can she write her own happy-ever-after? In this valentine to readers, librarians, and book-lovers the world over, the New York Times-bestselling author of Little Beach Street Bakery returns with a funny, moving new novel for fans of Meg Donohue, Sophie Kinsella, and Nina George's The Little Paris Bookshop.

Online shop

From the New York Times and internationally bestselling author of The Little Paris Bookshop, comes a delightful, offbeat, charming and bittersweet tale about the distance one man will travel for the sake of love and friendship. Praise for Nina George's novels: 'This charming tale is already a bestseller in Germany. For fans of Like Water for Chocolate and Amelie'Red 'George uses a heady cocktail of literature and more sensual pleasures to create a wonderfully offbeat romance' Mail on Sunday 'Glowing.

Right now on ebay

Online shop

Warm, wise, and magical-the latest novel by the bestselling author of THE LITTLE PARIS BOOKSHOP and THE LITTLE FRENCH BISTRO is an astonishing exploration of the thresholds between life and death Henri Skinner is a hardened ex-war reporter on the run from his past. On his way to see his son, Sam, for the first time in years, Henri steps into the road without looking and collides with oncoming traffic.

Online shop

From the New York Times and internationally bestselling author of The Little Paris Bookshop, an extraordinary new novel about self-discovery, second chances, and finding true love. Marianne is stuck in a loveless, unhappy marriage. After forty-one years, she has reached her limit, and one evening in Paris she decides to take action. Following a dramatic moment on the banks of the Seine, Marianne leaves her life behind and sets out for the Brittany coast.

Similar products