The Dresden Files

All prices for 'The Dresden Files' include the approximate cost of delivery to an address within the US.
Right now on ebay

Right now on ebay

Right now on ebay

Right now on ebay

Right now on ebay

Online shop

Good 100% of this purchase will support literacy programs through a nonprofit organization!

Online shop

Very Good Good shape with typical wear. Has a remainder mark. Hardcover Used-Very Good 2018.

Right now on ebay

Online shop

Used-Good

Online shop

Like New Great shape-pages are unmarked and sharp. Has a remainder mark. Paperback Used-Like New 2017.

Online shop

Good Pages are clean and easy to read. Ships fast with tracking.

Online shop

Good Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include companion materials, some shelf wear, may contain highlighting/notes, and may not include cd-rom or access codes. Customer service is our top priority!

Right now on ebay

Right now on ebay

Right now on ebay

Online shop

Very Good 1606903772 New unread book from publisher with some shelf wear. Ships in 1 business day. *

Online shop

Used-Good We are a Howard Co, Maryland-based brick-and-mortar store with over 45, 000 volumes. Satisfaction Guaranteed! !

Online shop

DESERT GODS (DMB Files Book Two) is for fans of Jim Butcher, The Dresden Files, Harry Dresden books, science fiction, action and adventure, and science fiction adventure. In effort to protect his daughter, Jim Buckner plunges into the heart of the Rub

Online shop

The Dresden Files: The Complete First Season

Online shop

Evil Hat Fate Dice, Winter Knight:12 dice inspired by the Dresden Files novel series and RPG4 pearlized "winter chill" blue Fate Dice with silver ink4 pearlized "pyrofuego" orange Fate Dice with yellow ink4 iridescent "winter ice" pale blue Fate Dice with white inkAdd color and excitement to your Fate and Fudge games with Fate DiceFate Dice are a premium line of Fudge DiceEach package contains 3 sets of four 16mm fudge dice each (12 dice total)For ages 8 years and up

Online shop

Very Good Great shape-pages are unmarked and sharp. Has a remainder mark. Paperback Used-Very Good 2015.

Online shop

The star of Jim Butcher's New York Times bestselling novel series, The Dresden Files, Harry Dresden is a private investigator whose clients require a detective with supernatural expertise - in other words, he's a wizard for hire. The Windy City has been hit with an outbreak of savage werewolf attacks - a case made even more chaotic and challenging by the fact that Harry's uncovered no less than three lycanthropic groups, each seemingly in conflict with one another.

Online shop

In this novel in the #1 New York Times bestselling Dresden Files, Chicago's only professional wizard takes on a case for a vampire and becomes the prime suspect in a series of ghastly murders. Harry Dresden has had worse assignments than going undercover on the set of an adult film. Like fleeing a burning building full of enraged demon-monkeys, for instance.

Online shop

Chicago's only professional wizard is about to have a very bad day in the latest novel in the #1 New York Times bestselling Dresden Files. As Winter Knight to the Queen of Air and Darkness, Harry Dresden never knows what the scheming Mab might want him to do. Usually, it's something awful. Mab has traded Harry's skills to pay off a debt. And now he must help a group of villains led by Harry's most despised enemy, Nicodemus Archleone, to break into a high-security vault so that they can then access a vault in the Nevernever.

Online shop

Chicago's only professional wizard is about to have a very bad day in the latest novel in the #1 New York Times bestselling Dresden Files. As Winter Knight to the Queen of Air and Darkness, Harry Dresden never knows what the scheming Mab might want him to do. Usually, it's something awful. Mab has traded Harry's skills to pay off a debt. And now he must help a group of villains led by Harry's most despised enemy, Nicodemus Archleone, to break into a high-security vault so that they can then access a vault in the Nevernever.

Online shop

Storm Front (The Dresden Files, Book 1)

Online shop

As New in As New jacket 5 1/4" X 8 1/4" 70 Pages. New book and dust jacket. Let's get something clear right up front. I'm not Harry Dresden. Harry's a wizard. A genuine, honest-to-goodness wizard. He's Gandalf on crack and an IV of Red Bull, with a big leather coat and a.44 revolver in his pocket. He'll spit in the eye of gods and demons alike if he thinks it needs to be done, and to hell with the consequences-and yet somehow my little brother manages to remain a decent human being.

Online shop

Jim Butcher, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Dresden Files and the Codex Alera novels, conjures up a new series set in a fantastic world of noble families, steam-powered technology, and magic-wielding warriors… Since time immemorial, the Spires have sheltered humanity, towering for miles over the mist-shrouded surface of the world. Within their halls, aristocratic houses have ruled for generations, developing scientific marvels, fostering trade alliances, and building fleets of airships to keep the peace.

Online shop

In this extraordinary fantasy epic, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Dresden Files leads readers into a world where the fate of the realm rests on the shoulders of a boy with no power to call his own. For a thousand years, the people of Alera have united against the aggressive and threatening races that inhabit the world, using their unique bond with the furies-elementals of earth, air, fire, water, wood, and metal.

Online shop

Chicago wizard Harry Dresden must help a hated enemy, Nicodemus Archleone, break into a high security vault to steal something belonging to the Lord of the Underworld.

Online shop

Very Good in Very Good jacket Used. Full number line. Boards and jacket show light shelf and edge wear. Points are slightly rounded. The binding is tight. The inside is crisp and clean.

Right now on ebay

Similar products