The Atlas Of The Universe

All prices for 'The Atlas Of The Universe' include the approximate cost of delivery to an address within the US.
Right now on ebay

Right now on ebay

Right now on ebay

Online shop

Acclaimed author Emma Newman returns to the captivating universe she created in Planetfall with a stunning science fiction mystery where one man's murder is much more than it seems.Gov-corp detective Carlos Moreno was only a baby when Atlas left Earth to seek truth among the stars. But in that moment, the course of Carlos' entire life changed. Atlas is what took his mother away; what made his father lose hope; what led Alejandro Casales, leader of the religious cult known as the Circle, to his door.

Online shop

"One of the most ambitious YA novels I've ever read."â Tommy Wallach, author of We All Looked UpIn a Cloud Atlas for teens-worlds collide with a mysterious alternate universe. For fans of authors like Marcus Sedgwick, Patrick Ness, Kelly Link, M.T. Anderson, and David Mitchell-who wonder what the future will bring. Five teens, five futures: Dylan develops a sixth sense that allows him to glimpse another world.

Right now on ebay

Right now on ebay

Right now on ebay

Online shop

The desperate battle on far-flung Geronimo may have ended in a qualified victory for the elite MOTH soldiers in their devastating, atomic-powered ATLAS mechs…but the cost was a massive one, paid in blood. Rade Galaal, graduate of the toughest military training in the universe, barely survived the terrifying mission in deep space that claimed the lives of the two people he couldn't afford to lose: a comrade who was more than a brother, and someone who was his whole world.

Online shop

Like New Pages clean & bright, binding tight. Ships Next Business Day.

Right now on ebay

Right now on ebay

Right now on ebay

Right now on ebay

Online shop

Professor Brian Cox is probably the best-known physicist in the world today. As presenter of the hit TV series Wonders of the Solar System and Wonders of the Universe, his affable charm and infectious enthusiasm has brought science to a whole new audience. Although Brian Cox has appeared in several television shows he is not just a celebrity presenter - he is also a Royal Society University Research Fellow, a professor at the University of Manchester and also works for the ATLAS experiment at the Large Hadron Collider at Cern in Switzerland.

Online shop

This teen crime-fighter returns from the Rock of Eternity ready to rock some serious power! Calling on Solomon (wisdom), Hercules (strength), Atlas (stamina), Zeus (power), Achilles (courage), and Mercury (speed), Freddy Freeman is a force to be reckoned with as Super Hero Shazam! This fully articulated figure joins Mary Batson and Billy Batson to complete your DCU Classics Shazam! family.

Online shop

Every Day meets Cloud Atlas in this heart-racing, space- and time-bending, epic new trilogy from New York Times bestselling author Claudia Gray. Marguerite Caine's physicist parents are known for their radical scientific achievements. Their most astonishing invention is the Firebird, which allows users to jump into parallel universes, some vastly altered from our own.

Similar products