Kolchak The Night Stalker

All prices for 'Kolchak The Night Stalker' include the approximate cost of delivery to an address within the US.
Online shop

Based on true events, this historic unveiling is not a dream, not a hoax, and not a parallel universe! Two of the most unique investigators of all time try to untangle the same mystery … one hundred years apart from each other. Set in the lawless Wild West, the hidden world of Victorian London, and the present-day hell of Hollywood, Cry of Thunder: Sherlock Holmes & Kolchak the Night Stalker follows Holmes' trail of a man who was wrongfully-and willingly-imprisoned; a shocking New World Order anarchy; a beautiful woman who needs Kolchak to delve into the surreal past; and the shunned man who holds the key.

Online shop

A legend is born …In 1972, Jeff Rice's novel The Night Stalker introduced Carl Kolchak to the world. This spine-tingling novel of supernatural terror became a bestseller and served as the basis for the film of the same name, starring Darren McGavin and adapted by legendary Twilight Zone screenwriter Richard Matheson. After The Night Stalker became one of the highest rated television movies of all time, a sequel, The Night Strangler, was released the following year to great acclaim.

Right now on ebay

Right now on ebay

Right now on ebay

Online shop

Zorro. The Return of the Original Masked Avenger For more than eight-seven years, Zorro has entertained and thrilled audiences around the world. Now, fans of the original masked avenger can enjoy this second volume of tales filled with danger, romance, and intrigue, thrilling to the further exploits of Zorro as he rides his faithful steed, Tornado, to defend the weak and battle the villains of Old California In the fall of 2008, Moonstone Books and Editor Richard Dean Starr (Hellboy, Kolchak: The Night Stalker) were pleased to publish Tales of Zorro, the first collection of original Zorro short stories ever published.

Right now on ebay

Right now on ebay

Online shop

In the tradition of The X-Files and Kolchak: The Night Stalker comes a bold new book from master storyteller, William F. Nolan, creator of the global bestseller, Logan s Run. A headless corpse. A shape-shifting demon. A house of unspeakable horror.

Online shop

Big Book of Kolchak the Night Stalker

Right now on ebay

Right now on ebay

Right now on ebay

Right now on ebay

Online shop

Brandy Lexton asks reporter Carl Kolchak to investigate the death of her great-grandfather, more than a century earlier, and gives him a manuscript that recounts Sherlock Holmes's role in the case.

Online shop

Kolchak: the Night Stalker Compendium

Right now on ebay

Online shop

The Kolchak Papers: The Original Novels by Jeff RiceIn 1972 Jeff Rice's novel The Night Stalker introduced Carl Kolchak to the world. This spine-tingling novel of supernatural terror became an instant bestseller and served as the basis for the film of the same name. After The Night Stalker became one of the highest rated television movies of all time, a sequel, The Night Strangler, was released the following year to great acclaim.

Similar products