David Baldacci

All prices for 'David Baldacci' include the approximate cost of delivery to an address within the US.
Right now on ebay

Right now on ebay

Right now on ebay

Right now on ebay

Right now on ebay

Right now on ebay

Amazon

A rags-to-riches deal for single mother LuAnn Tyler is deadlier than she ever could have imagined in this #1 New York Times bestselling thriller from David Baldacci.THE DREAMShe is twenty, beautiful, dirt-poor, and hoping for a better life for her infant daughter when LuAnn Tyler is offered the gift of a lifetime, a $100 million lottery jackpot. All she has to do is change her identity and leave the U.

Online shop

GOOD Paperback-9781338235593 [BALDACCI, DAVID] WIDTH OF THE WORLD, THE VEGA JANE #003.

Online shop

BOOK REVIEW The Escape is latest book of Puller series. It is a military thriller that is full of action and will make an impact even on those readers for whom this is a new genre. The story is of the warrant officer of CID, John Puller who is searching h

Online shop

The Guilty by David Baldacci A 15-Minute Summary & Analysis Preview: The Guilty, the fourth book in the Will Robie series, brings Will Robie's troubling past into focus as a murder mystery unfolds. Taking a look at the book, it is evident that there

Online shop

GOOD Paperback-9781455550807 [BALDACCI, DAVID] SIMPLE GENIUS.

Online shop

The most riveting reads in history meet today's biggest thriller writers in Thrillers: 100 Must-Reads. Edited by David Morrell and Hank Wagner, Thrillers: 100 Must-Reads examines 100 seminal works of suspense through essays contributed by such esteemed modern thriller writers as: David Baldacci, Steve Berry, Sandra Brown, Lee Child, Jeffery Deaver, Tess Gerritsen, Heather Graham, John Lescroart, Gayle Lynds, Katherine Neville, Michael Palmer, James Rollins, R.

Online shop

"The best political thriller I have read in a long time, right up there with the very best of David Baldacci." -Michael Palmer, bestselling author of THE SOCIETY "Grossman has done a lot of research on everything from political infighting to cland

Online shop

For readers of David Baldacci and Brad Meltzer comes a timely political thriller from the bestselling author of Losing Isaiah. In this twisting, ferocious novel of suspense, the presidential race has a number of men all clawing to get to the top. Each man has a locked closet of secrets. And one man holds every key. Julian Mellow has spent his life amassing a fortune out of low-risk / high-reward investments.

Right now on ebay

Amazon

Introducing a remarkable new character from #1 New York Times bestselling writer David Baldacci: Atlee Pine, an FBI agent with special skills assigned to the remote wilds of the southwestern United States who must confront a new threat . . . and an old nightmare.Eeny, meeny, miny, moe. Catch a tiger by its toe.It's seared into Atlee Pine's memory: the kidnapper's chilling rhyme as he chose between six-year-old Atlee and her twin sister, Mercy.

Online shop

"Lars Emmerich is right up there with James Patterson, David Baldacci, Nelson DeMille, and Frederick Forsyth." - Gene GeRue, Amazon Season Two - the thrilling conclusion to the international sensation, The Incident. Where do you run when even the good guy

Online shop

"Lars Emmerich is right up there with James Patterson, David Baldacci, Nelson DeMille, and Frederick Forsyth." - Gene GeRue, Amazon Where do you run when even the good guys want you dead? Special Agent Sam Jameson is having a bad week. People are trying t

Amazon

Detective Amos Decker discovers that a mistake he made as a rookie detective may have led to deadly consequences in the latest Memory Man thriller in David Baldacci's #1 New York Times bestselling series. Amos Decker and his FBI partner Alex Jamison are visiting his hometown of Burlington, Ohio, when he's approached by an unfamiliar man. But he instantly recognizes the man's name: Meryl Hawkins.

Similar products