The Edge Of Darkness

All prices for 'The Edge Of Darkness' include the approximate cost of delivery to an address within the UK.
Amazon

Please note this is a region 2 DVD and will require a region 2 (Europe) or region Free DVD Player in order to play. This futuristic chiller features music by Michael Kamen and Eric Clapton. Escorting his daughter home from college, Detective Inspector Craven watches helplessly as she is gunned down in cold blood. Hell-bent on revenge, his search for her killer leads him on a terrifying one-way trip to the heart of the nuclear state.

Amazon

Political thriller based on the award-winning 1980s BBC series. Thomas Craven (Mel Gibson) is a veteran homicide detective for the Boston Police Department and a single father. When his only child, 24-year-old Emma (Bojana Vovakovic) is murdered on the steps of his home, it is generally assumed that he was the target. But Craven has reasons to suspect otherwise, and embarks on a mission to find out about his daughter's secret life as a political activist, which takes him into the dark and dangerous territory of government collusion and corporate cover-ups.

Right now on ebay

Right now on ebay

Right now on ebay

Right now on ebay

Amazon

The fourth book in Karen Rose's nail-biting Cincinnati Series revisits your favourite characters battling crime in the city's dark underbelly. Fans of Tess Gerritsen, James Patterson and Karin Slaughter will not be able to tear themselves away from this explosive thriller. Homicide detective Adam Kimble is no stranger to battling demons., But Meredith Fallon is a different kind of weakness: one that could actually be good for him, if only he would let himself depend on her.

Amazon

Right now on ebay

Right now on ebay

Right now on ebay

Right now on ebay

Amazon

Amazon

It's two years after the Nazi's invasion of Norway and in a small fishing village that is headquarters to 150 German soldiers, the 800 locals are stewing, waiting for a supply of arms so they can revolt. Leaders include Karen Stensgard, whose father is the town's doctor and not all that sure that an open revolt will accomplish much and whose brother has proven disloyal to Norway previously, and Gunnar Brogge, a fisherman who was planning to sail to England to fight but changed his mind on hearing of English arms being delivered.

Right now on ebay

Similar products

Edge Of Darkness 2010Prices from £2.59
Edge Of DarknessPrices from £1.72