Broken Things

All prices for 'Broken Things' include the approximate cost of delivery to an address within the UK.
Right now on ebay

Amazon

"If you liked Big Little Lies, you'll want to crack open this new novel by Nicole Baart." -Southern Living "Steeped in menace, Baart's latest is a race-to-the-finish family drama." -People An engrossing and suspenseful novel for fans of Liane Moriarty and Amy Hatvany about an affluent suburban family whose carefully constructed facade starts to come apart with the unexpected arrival of an endangered young girl.

Amazon

I was braveShe was recklessWe were troubleBest friends Caddy and Rosie are inseparable. Their differences have brought them closer, but as she turns sixteen Caddy begins to wish she could be a bit more like Rosie - confident, funny and interesting. Then Suzanne comes into their lives: beautiful, damaged, exciting and mysterious, and things get a whole lot more complicated.

Right now on ebay

Right now on ebay

Right now on ebay

Right now on ebay

Right now on ebay

Amazon

Right now on ebay

Right now on ebay

Right now on ebay

Amazon

Amazon

Will Ahearne's search for his true identity spans two lands; modern Ireland and its other-world counterpart, Eriu. In Eriu, his senile grandfather has a mysterious room, from which he gives Will a birthday gift which signals the end of his childhood and everything he has known. Plunged into a terrifying world of demons, witches, wild magic, and civil war, Will must deny all he knows and loves before fighting his inner and outer demons in his search for who he is.

Amazon

Amazon

Right now on ebay

Similar products