Talk Like A Pro

Tous les prix des 'Talk Like A Pro' inclure le coût approximatif de la livraison à une adresse en France.
En ce moment sur ebay

Amazon

Book by McCormick Jean M

Amazon

Book by Janeway Brant

Amazon

From respected journalist, professor, and founder of the Writer's Symposium by the Sea, an audiobook that demystifies the art and science of interviewing, in the vein of On Writing Well or How to Read Literature Like a Professor. "Dean Nelson is one of the best interviewers around." (Anne Lamott) Interviewing is the single most important way journalists (and doctors, lawyers, social workers, teachers, human resources staff, and really, all of us) get information.

Produits similaires

Lets Talk About Love And Pain 2 WomanmePrix à partir de €13.66
Celine Dion Lets Talk About Love PvgPrix à partir de €6.16