The Lost Happy Endings

Alle Preise verstehen sich für die 'The Lost Happy Endings' sind die ungefähren Kosten der Lieferung an eine Adresse in Deutschland.
Gerade jetzt bei ebay

Gerade jetzt bei ebay

Gerade jetzt bei ebay

Gerade jetzt bei ebay

Online shop

Don't let your past keep you from a full future. Like every girl, Sarah Jakes dreamed of a life full of love, laughter, and happy endings. But her dreams changed dramatically when she became pregnant at age thirteen, a reality only compounded by the f

Online shop

Like every girl, Sarah Jakes dreamed of a life full of love, laughter, and happy endings. But her dreams changed dramatically when she became pregnant at age thirteen, a reality only compounded by the fact that her father, Bishop T.D. Jakes, was one of the most influential megachurch pastors in the nation. As a teen mom and a high-profile preacher's kid, her road was lonely.

Online shop

From Barbara O'Neal, beloved author of "How to Bake a Perfect Life and The Lost Recipe for Happiness, " comes another magical, heartfelt novel-perfect for fans of Kristin Hannah and Susan Wiggs. After tragedy shatters her small community in Seattle, the Reverend Elsa Montgomery has a crisis of faith. Returning to her hometown of Pueblo, Colorado, she seeks work in a local soup kitchen.

Ähnliche Produkte