The Atlas Of The Universe

Alle Preise verstehen sich für die 'The Atlas Of The Universe' sind die ungefähren Kosten der Lieferung an eine Adresse in Deutschland.
Online shop

Fine 1575843730.

Amazon

Online shop

"One of the most ambitious YA novels I've ever read."â Tommy Wallach, author of We All Looked UpIn a Cloud Atlas for teens-worlds collide with a mysterious alternate universe. For fans of authors like Marcus Sedgwick, Patrick Ness, Kelly Link, M.T. Anderson, and David Mitchell-who wonder what the future will bring. Five teens, five futures: Dylan develops a sixth sense that allows him to glimpse another world.

Amazon

Amazon

Online shop

Professor Brian Cox is probably the best-known physicist in the world today. As presenter of the hit TV series Wonders of the Solar System and Wonders of the Universe, his affable charm and infectious enthusiasm has brought science to a whole new audience. Although Brian Cox has appeared in several television shows he is not just a celebrity presenter - he is also a Royal Society University Research Fellow, a professor at the University of Manchester and also works for the ATLAS experiment at the Large Hadron Collider at Cern in Switzerland.

Online shop

This teen crime-fighter returns from the Rock of Eternity ready to rock some serious power! Calling on Solomon (wisdom), Hercules (strength), Atlas (stamina), Zeus (power), Achilles (courage), and Mercury (speed), Freddy Freeman is a force to be reckoned with as Super Hero Shazam! This fully articulated figure joins Mary Batson and Billy Batson to complete your DCU Classics Shazam! family.

Gerade jetzt bei ebay

Ähnliche Produkte

Atlas Of The UniversePreis ab €8.50