Book Review All The Light We Cannot See

Alle Preise verstehen sich für die 'Book Review All The Light We Cannot See' sind die ungefähren Kosten der Lieferung an eine Adresse in Deutschland.
Online shop

All the Light We Cannot See is a National Book Award Finalist novel and Anthony Doerr's way of narrating the events of WWII. Unlike other historical fiction accounts, the book is a great story, providing a fresh perspective of the war and the people who l

Online shop

New York Times"Bestseller "Exquisite." "The Wall Street Journal"This is masterly storytelling." "The New York Times Book Review" A stunning, beautiful, and ambitious debut novel set in Poland during the Second World War perfect for readers of "All the Light We Cannot See "and "The Book Thief." Krakow, 1939. A million marching soldiers and a thousand barking dogs.

Ähnliche Produkte